Today: 25 June 2019
Date: 9/23/2018      Time: 13:51
Hits:   1559

IKCO's New Board of Directors

The new board members of IKCO were appointed for two years.

Mohammad Reza Feiz Bakhsh as Chairman of the Board, Ali Askari as Deputy Chairman of the Board, Hashem Yekehzare as Member of the Board and CEO and Abbas Maleki Tehrani and Amir Abbas Hosseini as Members of the Board of Directors were elected for a two-year period in the company's general assembly .

It should be noted that IKCO's general assembly was held in the presence of more than 86% of the company's shareholders on July 19th.

Based on the votes counted, the Cooperative Company of Iran's Development and Renovation Organization, Iran's Industrial Management Organization, Salim Investment Company, Iranian Hami Tejarat Electronic Company and Pouya Namayan Rasta Company were also elected as the legal members of IKCO's Board of Directors.


Your comments about this news

Main page Sitemap About us Contact us
IKCO Communication and International Affair Center